Daniel DeBaun: Keeping Your Lady & Man Parts Safe… From EMF – #315

//Daniel DeBaun: Keeping Your Lady & Man Parts Safe… From EMF – #315

Daniel DeBaun: Keeping Your Lady & Man Parts Safe… From EMF – #315

Body Shield Improved My Energy Level

I used to get very tired after working with computer for 2 hours but wearing body shield, I could continue working on computers for longer hours without fatigue.

Eric

EMF Home Shield & Body Shield Is Amazing

I bought EMF home shield and also body shield. Ever since using home shield for home use, my children sleep better and waking up more refresh the next day. The body shield was amazing for me as I get more fresh and alert during the day. I am glad to use the products.

Olivia

 


Why you should listen –

Daniel DeBaun is a leader in shielding electronic emissions and protecting our bodies from potentially harmful radiation. He's spent his career as a technical expert in telecommunications, and now is highly focused on the electromagnetic field (EMF) radiation exposures from electronic devices. Daniel serves as CEO of DefenderShield, a health and wellness technology company that has created the most effective EMF protection solutions ever developed. On today's episode of Bulletproof Radio, Dave and Daniel talk about EMF emissions, Bluetooth vs. Wifi, European radiation standards, fallacies regarding EMR and more. Enjoy the show!

Featured
Defender Shield - defendershield.com

Resources
Elizabeth Cardis - http://www.creal.cat/creal/quisom/en_info_user.html?idusuari=ecardis
Microwave News - microwavenews.com.
Bell Labs - https://www.bell-labs.com/
Cindy Sage - http://www.silcom.com/~sage/emf/cindysage.html
Bioinitiatives - http://www.bioinitiative.org/
Electromagnetism and Life - http://www.amazon.com/Electromagnetism-Life-Robert-Becker/dp/0981854907

Bulletproof
Bulletproof Coffee - http://www.bulletproof.com/coffee-ground-12oz?utm_source=post&utm_medium=yt&utm_campaign=315
Brain Octane Oil - http://www.bulletproof.com/brain-octane-oil-16-oz?utm_source=post&utm_medium=yt&utm_campaign=315
Instamix - http://www.bulletproof.com/instamix?utm_source=post&utm_medium=yt&utm_campaign=315
Better Baby Book - http://geni.us/GzW

Download the transcript to today's podcast here: https://www.bulletproofexec.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/06/Transcript-Daniel-DeBaun.pdf

2019-02-21T21:50:24+08:00 February 21st, 2019|EMF Risk Video|0 Comments

Leave a Reply

 
0
X
%d bloggers like this: