#60: Dr. Jill Interviews Dr. Shelese Pratt on EMF, Histamine and PEMF

//#60: Dr. Jill Interviews Dr. Shelese Pratt on EMF, Histamine and PEMF

#60: Dr. Jill Interviews Dr. Shelese Pratt on EMF, Histamine and PEMF

Body Shield Improved My Energy Level

I used to get very tired after working with computer for 2 hours but wearing body shield, I could continue working on computers for longer hours without fatigue.

Eric

EMF Home Shield & Body Shield Is Amazing

I bought EMF home shield and also body shield. Ever since using home shield for home use, my children sleep better and waking up more refresh the next day. The body shield was amazing for me as I get more fresh and alert during the day. I am glad to use the products.

Olivia

 


In Episode #60, Dr. Jill Interviews Dr. Shelese Pratt of The Pratt Clinics on EMF sensitivity, histamine intolerance and how PEMF may help you heal. PEMF (pulsed electromagnetic therapy) offers a new cutting edge alternative to treat EMF sensitivity and optimize your health.

Key Points:
- EMF’s are pervasive and affecting our health - top tips to decrease your exposure
- Histamine intolerance may be triggered by excessive EMF exposure
- PEMF (pulsed electromagnetic therapy) offers a new cutting edge alternative to treat EMF sensitivity and optimize your health

Dr. Shelese Pratt
https://theprattclinics.com

Links Mentioned
https://buildingbiologyinstitute.org
https://www.emfanalysis.com
https://ehtrust.org

Products Mentioned: (we may receive a small referral fee)
Higher Dose PEMF Infrared Mat - https://shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=1624464&u=1677042&m=87497&urllink=&afftrack=
Bio-Electric Shield - https://www.bioelectricshield.com/DrJill
Aires Tech - https://www.airestech.com/?ref=27

More Reading
Protect Yourself From 5G EMF Radiation: https://www.jillcarnahan.com/2021/03/19/the-best-way-to-protect-yourself-from-5g-emf-radiation/
Supercharge Your Health With PEMF Therapy: https://www.jillcarnahan.com/2020/10/21/how-to-supercharge-your-health-with-pemf-therapy/

Dr. Jill is your Functional Medicine Expert specializing based out of Louisville, CO. She has countless free resources on mold, autoimmune health, detoxification, brain health, and more.

Dr. Jill's Website: https://www.jillcarnahan.com/
Dr. Jill's Store: https://www.drjillhealth.com/
Dr. Jill's Miracle Mold Detox Box: https://www.molddetoxbox.com/

To get your free guides on the following topics, visit the links:

Mold Health: http://www.jillcarnahan.com/exposed-to-mold-now-what/
Autoimmune Disease: https://www.jillcarnahan.com/autoimmune-disease-free-guide/
Gut Health 101: https://www.jillcarnahan.com/gut-health-101-free-guide/
Reduce Your Daily Toxin Exposure: https://www.jillcarnahan.com/reduce-your-daily-toxin-exposure-free-guide/11
Healthy Eating Tips: https://www.jillcarnahan.com/top-11-healthy-eating-tips-free-guide/
10 Steps for a Better Brain: https://www.jillcarnahan.com/10-steps-to-build-a-better-brain-free-guide/

Follow Dr. Jill on Instagram: https://instagram.com/drjillcarnahan
Follow Dr. Jill on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FlatironFunctionalMedicine/

2021-04-10T20:15:29+08:00 April 10th, 2021|EMF Risk Video|0 Comments

Leave a Reply

 
0
X
%d bloggers like this: